Chen Lab

Directory

Chemistry Postdoctoral Fellows

Telephone numbers are abbreviated to reflect on-campus dialing. When dialing from off-campus, dial 545-xxxx, 577-xxxx or 546-xxxx. All email addresses have the domain of [at]chem.umass.edu

*Future arrivals

NAME GROUP PHONE EMAIL
Abdel-Maksoud, Adel
Visiting Scholar
Carpino 5-6095 adel
Ahmed, Hesham
Visiting Scholar
Carpino 5-6095 hesham
Bai, Wei
Postdoctoral Research Assoc.
Thai 5-1859 wbai
Cao Milan, Roberto
Visiting Research Assist. Professor
Rotello 5-4865 rcaomilan
Cheunkar, Sarawut
Visiting Scholar
Rotello 5-4865 scheunker@umass.edu
Crowe, Sean
Research Fellow
Strieter 7-3395 socrowe@umass.edu
Debnath, Sashi
Visiting Scholar
DV 5-0373 dsashi@umass.edu
Feng, Bo
Visiting Scholar
Rotello 5-4865 bfeng@umass.edu
Guenette, Robert
Postdoctoral Research Assoc.
Strieter 7-3395 rgguenette@umass.edu
Ji, Yanwei
Visiting Scholar
Rotello 5-4865 yanweiji@umass.edu
Karunanyake, Aruni
Research Fellow
You 5-4890 akarunan
Luo, Xiang Rotello 5-4865 xiangluo@umass.edu
Menzel, Jan Paul
Visiting Scholar
Rotello 5-4865 jmenzel@umass.edu
Oliveira, Jessica
Visiting Scholar
Rotello 5-4865 jaffonsodeol@umass.edu
Rana, Ambar
Research Fellow
Strieter 7-3395 asrana@umass.edu
Rao, Narasimha
Postdoctoral Research Assoc.
Hardy 5-4679 narasimharao@umass.edu
Sandrino, Bianca
Visiting Scholar
Rotello 5-4865 bsandrino@umass.edu
Scaletti, Federica
Postdoctoral Research Assoc.
Rotello 5-4865 scaletti@umass.edu
Schluter, Friederike
Visiting Scholar
Rotello 5-4865 fschluter@umass.edu
Secinti, Hatice
Visiting Scholar
Thai 5-1859 hsecinti@umass.edu
Sharma, Manju
Research Fellow
Maroney 5-3456 msharma@cns.umass.edu
Shen, Wenfeng
Visiting Scholar
Rotello 5-4865 wshen@umass.edu
Shi, Jing
Visiting Scholar
Rotello 5-4865  
Sreenivas, Peddolla
Visiting Scholar
Rotello 5-4865  
Sulak, Mine
Visiting Scholar
Rotello 5-4865  
Swaminathan, Subu
Postdoctoral Research Assoc.
Thai 5-1859 subramani@umass.edu
Xu, Amy
Postdoctoral Research Assoc.
Dubin 7-3849  
Yoshi, Tatsuyuki
Visiting Scholar
Rotello 5-4865 yoshii
Yu, Ruijin
Visiting Scholar
Rotello 5-4865 ruijinyu
Zhang, Lushuai
Postdoctoral Research Assoc.
Andrew 5-2755  
Zhuang, Jiaming
Postdoctoral Research Assoc.
Thai 5-1859 jzhuang

 

 

 

 
Chemistry